Asked by: Shafaqat Magenschaben
asked in category: General Last Updated: 24th June, 2020

What time is SNL on tonight central time?

Each episode will air live at: 11:30 p.m. Eastern; 10:30 p.m. Central; 9:30 p.m. Mountain and 8:30 p.m. Pacific. For the Mountain and Pacific time zones, SNL will be repeated at 11:30 p.m.

Click to see full answer.


Keeping this in consideration, what time is SNL on in Central time?

Saturday Night Live airs an all-new episode tonight with host Jennifer Lopez and musical guest DaBaby. The show begins at 11:29pm EST on NBC. Unlike previous attempts at coast-to-coast live broadcasts, it will air on a taped delay at 11:29 PST. Central time zone viewers can catch the new episode live at 10:29pm CST.

Secondly, at what time does SNL start? The show begins at 11:29:30 p.m. Eastern Time, and is scheduled for a 92-minute timeslot ending at 1:02 a.m.

Besides, what time is Saturday night live on TV tonight?

Saturday Night Live

Time Episode TV Channel
11:29 pm John Mulaney; David Byrne (New) KNSD HDTV (39.1)
11:29 pm John Mulaney; David Byrne (New) KNBC HDTV (4.1)
11:29 pm John Mulaney; David Byrne (New) KNBC (4)
11:30 pm John Mulaney; David Byrne (Live) WRC HDTV (4.1)

What is on Fox tonight?

2018-19 Fox Schedule

  • FOX FALL 2018-19 SCHEDULE. (New programs in UPPER CASE)
  • MONDAY. 8-9 PM — The Resident.
  • TUESDAY. 8-9 PM — The Gifted.
  • WEDNESDAY. 8-9 PM — Empire.
  • THURSDAY. 7:30-8 PM ET/ — Thursday Night Football Pregame Show.
  • FRIDAY. 8-8:30 PM — LAST MAN STANDING (all-new episodes)
  • SATURDAY.
  • SUNDAY.

23 Related Question Answers Found

What time is the voice on TV tonight?

What shows come on today?

Who was the host on Saturday Night Live tonight?


What is on NBC right now?

What time is SNL on tonight eastern time?

What channel and time is Saturday night live on?


How can I get tickets to Saturday Night Live?

Who is banned from Saturday Night Live?

Is there a new SNL today?


What TV channel is NBC?

What are the local channels?

How can I watch NBC live?


Is Saturday Night Live really live?

Who is hosting SNL Season 45?