Asked by: Jaswant Façoo
asked in category: General Last Updated: 25th January, 2020

What are the 5 immersion SAE types?

There are five Immersion SAE types that build upon the Foundational SAE component in a real-world application:
  • Placement/Internship SAE.
  • Ownership/Entrepreneurship SAE.
  • Research: Experimental, Analysis or Invention SAE.
  • School-Based Enterprise SAE.
  • Service-Learning SAE.

Click to see full answer.

Besides, what are the 5 types of SAE's?

The four types of SAE programs are exploratory, entrepreneurship, placement, and research/experimentation. SAE programs should be based on your career interests and available opportunities.

Subsequently, question is, what is an immersion SAE? IMMERSION SAE Immersion SAEs are an extension of the Agricultural Literacy component of the Foundational SAE and will contribute to a student's growth in all of the Foundational components in an authentic, contextualized manner.

In respect to this, what are the 6 types of SAE?

To further define the types of SAE programs available to and appropriate for students of school-based agricultural education, refer to the following examples:

  • Ownership/Entrepreneurship.
  • Placement/Internship.
  • Research.
  • Exploratory.
  • School-Based Enterprise.
  • Service-Learning.

What are the seven types of SAE?

Types of SAE

  • Entrepreneurship.
  • Placement.
  • Agriscience Research.
  • Agricultural Service Learning.
  • Exploratory.
  • Improvement.
  • Supplemental.
  • Directed School Laboratory.

23 Related Question Answers Found

Why is SAE important?

What are some SAE projects?

What is an American FFA Degree?

What are SAE projects?

What is a placement SAE?

What are three FFA strategies?

What is a foundational SAE?

What is a FFA SAE?

What is an example of an exploratory SAE?

What are proficiency awards?

What are the 7 career pathways in agriculture?

Who designs SAE programs?

How is FFA organized?